The co-storytellers all shared their experiences and insights, which significantly shaped The Next CIO.

Alain Brouhard

Former CIO at Coca-Cola

David Ching

Former CIO at Safeway

Guillermo Diaz

Former CIO at Cisco

Melissa (Whitney) Gordon

Current CAO at Tidal Basin Group

Daniel Hartert

Former CIO at Bayer

Mike Kelly

Current CIO at Red Hat

Justin Mennen

Current CIO at RITE AID

Tim Pietro

Current FinOps & Technology Business Management (TBM) Global Practice Head at Capgemini

Diane Randolph

Former CIO at ULTA Beauty

Toby Eduardo Redshaw

Former SVP of Enterprise Innovation at Verizon

Anders Romare

Current CIO at Novo Nordisk

Randy Spratt

Former CIO/CTO at McKesson

Jim Swanson

Current CIO at Johnson and Johnson

Edward Wustenhoff

Current Vice President Infrastructure and Platform Operations, Juniper Networks

Exit mobile version